حالات

تقنية Hotus'لقد حصلت منتجات s على شهادة FCC و CE و ROHS و CCC. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم بيع المنتجات إلى أكثر من 50 دولة ، وهناك العديد من حالات التعاون ، والتي تم الاعتراف بها بالإجماع من قبل العملاء في الداخل والخارج. منذ إنشائها لسنوات عديدة ، أصبحت شريك مورد ممتاز وحصلت على ثقة ودعم العملاء الثمين.

نظام الدليل السياحي Rich Age محبوب من قبل العملاء في مختلف الصناعات حول العالم
نظام الدليل السياحي Rich Age محبوب من قبل العملاء في مختلف الصناعات حول العالم
يركز نظام الدليل السياحي ريتش إيدج على تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع معلقي الدليل الصوتي اللاسلكي وحلول الاتصالات للسياحة والأحداث الكبرى وخدمات المؤتمرات والأنشطة الدينية.كمصدر معروف لمعلقين الدليل الصوتي اللاسلكي ، فإن التصنيع القائم على الحلول "أكد أنه مبدأ أساسي في ممارسة شركتناولا تزال القوة الدافعة الرئيسية للشركة في الأنشطة التجارية ، مما يضمن أن تكون شركتنا دائمًا في طليعة الابتكار.
معدات دليل الصوت اللاسلكي ريتش إيدج مناسبة للمتاحف
معدات دليل الصوت اللاسلكي ريتش إيدج مناسبة للمتاحف
استخدام معدات الدليل الصوتي اللاسلكي الموجودة في المتحف للتعريف بالتاريخيمكن لثقافة مجموعات المتحف ذات الأصوات الزاهية بدلاً من مقدمات الكتب أن تعزز التجربة السياحية.اعتماد نطاق تردد عالمي 2.4G ؛تقنية إدارة التردد الفريدة ؛تتميز بخصائص مقاومة التداخل وقوة الاختراق القوية وجودة الصوت الواضحة وما إلى ذلك ؛دعم عدد غير محدود من الزوار للاستماع في نفس الوقت.
نظام دليل صوتي لاسلكي للمرشدين السياحيين والمؤتمرات والاستقبال
نظام دليل صوتي لاسلكي للمرشدين السياحيين والمؤتمرات والاستقبال
يعد نظام الدليل السياحي الصوتي اللاسلكي RichAge جهازًا مناسبًا لاستقبال المجموعات الكبيرة والمجموعات السياحية وزيارة المصنع.يعمل كل نظام مرشد سياحي صوتي بشكل مستقل ولا يتداخل مع بعضه البعض. مجموعة حقائب الحمل ذات 10 فتحات معروضة للبيع ، وهي مصممة خصيصًا للندوات والرحلات التجارية والثقافية.ميزات نظام الدليل السياحي اللاسلكي:1. شرح صوتي اصطناعي وشرح صوتي مسجل مسبقًا.2. يمكن التحدث بنقطة شرح واحدة من قبل شعبين في نفس الوقت ؛3. قنوات اختيارية ، آلة إعداد دليل الصوت اللاسلكي.4. وقت العمل الطويل ، 20 ساعة من العمل المتواصل ، 2 ساعة من وقت الشحن.
تطبيقات الإسقاط الصغير متعدد المشاهد (اجتماعات الإدارات ، التدريب)
تطبيقات الإسقاط الصغير متعدد المشاهد (اجتماعات الإدارات ، التدريب)
غرفة اجتماعات صغيرة PPT Word Excel تطبيق تقديمي للتدريب والاجتماع.لا حاجة لاستخدام كابل التوصيل الإضافي بين جهاز العرض والكمبيوتر.إنها مزيج من جهاز كمبيوتر وجهاز عرض ، يمكن توقع خطوة واحدة فقط.يمكن عرض أي شاشة عرض أو جدار أبيض.

إرسال استفسارك

Manufacturer of commercial and personal smart projector equipment.
Language

CASES

Hotus Technology's products have passed FCC, CE, ROHS and CCC certification. At present, the products have been sold to more than 50 countries, and there are many cooperation cases, which have been unanimously recognized by customers at home and abroad. Since its establishment for many years, it has become an excellent supplier partner and won the precious trust and support of customers.

Rich Age tour guide system is loved by customers in different industries around the world
Rich Age tour guide system is loved by customers in different industries around the world
Rich Age tour guide system focuses on designing, developing and manufacturing wireless audio guide commentators and communication solutions for tourism, major events, conference services and religious activities.As a well-known exporter of wireless audio guide commentators, solution-based manufacturing" has confirmed to be a key principle of our company's practisingAnd it is still the company's main driving force in business activities, ensuring that our company is always at the forefront of innovation.
Rich Age wireless audio guide equipments suitable for museums
Rich Age wireless audio guide equipments suitable for museums
Using the wireless audio guide equipments in the museum to introduce the history culture of the museum collections with vivid sounds instead of book introductions can enhance the tourist experience.Adopt 2.4G global universal frequency band;Unique frequency management technology;It has the characteristics of anti-interference, strong penetrating power, clear sound quality etc.;Support an unlimited number of visitors to listen at the same time.
Wireless Audio Guide System For Tourist, conference and Reception tour guiding
Wireless Audio Guide System For Tourist, conference and Reception tour guiding
RichAge wireless audio tour guide system is a device suitable for receiving large groups, tourist groups, and factory visiting .Each audio tour guide system works independently and no interfere with each other. Our 10-slot carrying bag set is on sale, specially designed for seminars , business and cultural trips.Wireless Tour Guide System Features:1. Artificial voice explanation and pre-recorded voice explanation;2. One explanation point can be spoken by 2 peoples at the same time;3. Optional channels, wireless audio guide setting machine ;4. Long working time, 20 hours of continuous work, 2 hours of charging time.
Small Projection Multi-Scene Applications (Departmental Meetings, Training)
Small Projection Multi-Scene Applications (Departmental Meetings, Training)
Small meeting room PPT Word Excel presentation application for training and meeting.No need to use the extra connecting cable between the projector and computer.It's a computer and projector combination , just one step can be projected.Any projection screen or white wall can be projected.

Send your inquiry